Contact and Directions


View Larger Map

You're Invited

Phone:
Church Office: (931) 526-7108
Snow Line: (931) 526-4685

Address:
18 South Walnut Avenue
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501

 

Pastoral Staff:
Mike Head, Associate Pastor of Administration:
mhead@fbccookeville.org
Alex Melton, Minister of Youth & Students: amelton@fbccookeville.org

Bill Stone,
Associate Pastor of Family Life: bstone@fbccookeville.org
Todd Arnold, Minister of Music: tarnold@fbccookeville.org
Steve Farris, D.Min., Assistant Pastor Outreach, Adult Education, and Missions: sfarris@fbccookeville.org
Colleen Cox, Recreation Coordinator: ccox@fbccookeville.org

Other Staff:
Patricia Fuller, Pastor’s Secretary:
pfuller@fbccookeville.org
Barbara Clouse, Administrative Assistant:
bclouse@fbccookeville.org
Linda Venturino, Receptionist & Education Assistant:
lventurino@fbccookeville.org
Bobbie Gist, Music Ministry Secretary:
bgist@fbccookeville.org
Chris Bernstein, Student Ministry Intern: cbernstein@fbccookeville.org

Webservant: Amanda Brown, albrown@tntech.edu